Cooking on Fridays


Today, I had a complete T.G.I.F moment and decided to just keep it simple. I went to the pantry and saw tuna and pasta. I thought, “What can I do with that today?”
What other ingredients did I invite to my tuna pasta celebration?
Feta, bell peppers, celery, green olives, and tomatoes.
I started buying fresh herbs regularly so, I used fresh basil and oregano. I really wish that I had greek olives today, but green Manzanillas had to do.

Here is the recipe. It is also posted under Recipes in the Mediterranean section. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

